Thursdays at 7:30a in the Historic Dubsdread Ballroom

Members

Lehn Abrams
Attorney
Arnold, Matheny & Eagan, P.A.
605 E. Robinson Street, #730
Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: 407-841-1550
lehnabrams@aol.com

Barbara Burke (Honorary)
Consultant/Professional Speaker
Cell: 407-460-5180
Fax: 407-260-5762
www.realestatelawseries.com
bburke@cfl.rr.com

Jane Callahan
Attorney
Dean, Mead, Egerton, Bloodworth, Capouano & Bozarth, P.A.
800 N. Magnolia Avenue, Suite 1500
P.O. Box 2346
Orlando, FL 32802-2346
Phone: 407-841-1200
jcallahan@deanmead.com

Frank A. Consoli, P.E., LEED AP
Civil Engineer
City of Orlando
Cell: 407-409-2893
Office: 407-246-2703
frankconsoli@bellsouth.net

Curt ‘Curley’ Cordell
Personal Property Appraiser
Cordelier Appraisals
Automotive Specialties
3431 Edgewater Dr.
Orlando, 32804
Phone: 407-648-4136
Fax: 407-849-5133
curtcordel@aol.com

Jeff Cowherd
First GREEN Bank
1118 S. Orange Ave., Ste. 101
Orlando, FL  32806
407-434-8800
jcowherd@firstgreenbank.com

Robert F. Dodrill, Sr.
Regulated Utility Consultant – CPA
Property Management
2307 Amherst Ave.
Orlando, FL 32804
Home: 407-843-9060
Cell: 321-217-6407
Fax: 407-843-0990

Timothy “TJ” Dolan
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
316 N. Park Ave, Suite C
Winter Park, FL 32789
(407) 645-2232
tj.dolan@edwardjones.com

Robert “Bob” Ford, PhD
Professor of Management Emeritus
Department of Management
College of Business Administration
University of Central Florida
4000 Central Florida Blvd
PO Box 161400
Phone: 407-601-4616
rford@bus.ucf.edu

Jonathan Frascarelli
Private Banker
Fifth Third Bank
200 E. Robinson St., Ste 900
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 999-3090
jonathan.frascarelli@53.com

Michelle Gross
Program Officer
Florida Hospital Foundation: Sharing Smiles
550 E. Rollins St., 6th Floor
Orlando, FL 32803
(407) 303-9564
www.floridahospital.com/shares
michelle.gross@flhosp.org

Randy Harrison, CFP
Financial Adviser
AXA Advisors, LLC
P.O. Box 547877
Orlando, FL 32854
Phone: 407-843-6100
www.axa-advisors.com
harrisonr23@yahoo.com

Bill Hines
Assistant Vice President|Branch Manager
Iberia Bank
1901 Edgewater Drive
Orlando, FL 32804
407-843-4010 x.191866
bill.hines@iberiabank.com

Richard Hunter

Scott Krogmann
Work: 407-839-0440
Cell: 407-616-9022
scott@ryeflorida.org

Dylan Light
Account Manager
Hatcher Insurance Inc.
1411 Edgewater Dr., Suite 104
Orlando, FL 32804
407-841-2686 x119
dlight@hatcherins.com

Lynn Luzadder
Travel Consultant
Travellink, Inc.
629 Lakeview
Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: 407-383-2362
Lynn.Luzadder1@gmail.com

Andy McDonald
Clergy
Seventh Day Adventist Church at Florida Hospital
2800 N. Orange Avenue
Orlando, FL 32804
Cell: 407-492-8110
andy.mcdonald@flhosp.org

Stacy McKenna
Program Manager
Adult Literacy League
345 W Michigan St
Orlando, FL 32806
Cell: 407-929-2366
smckenna@adultliteracyleague.org

Frank McMillan
Attorney at Law
1302 Hampshire Place Circle
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Office: 407-644-7200
Cell: 407-808-3434
frankm@mindspring.com

Vanessa Nicholson
CPA
Averett Warmus Durkee
475 Montgomery Place
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Office: 407-937-2329
Cell: 407-808-5209
vnicholson@awd-cpa.com

David E. Rose
Real Estate Sales
Charles Rutenberg Realty
1900 Summit Tower Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32810
Phone: 407-423-7878
www.DavidERose.Com
David.Rose@Realtor.com

Susan Sackett, MBA
The QuickBooks Girl
320 Niblick Way
Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: 321-443-6421
TheQuickBooksGirl.com
sackettmgmt@gmail.com

Andrea L. Schaumann
Associate Director of Admission
Rollins College – Hamilton Holt School
1000 Holt Ave – Box 2725
Winter Park, FL 32789
rollins.edu/evening
Phone: 407.646.2204

Sarah Scott
Clinical Diabetes Specialist
Tandem Diabetes Care
Phone: 407-558-9202
sscott@tandemdiabetes.com

Jay Silver

George L. Stuart, Jr.
Management Consultant
George Stuart & Associates – President
916 Valencia Avenue
Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: 407-716-4215
george.stuart@att.net

Robert Stuart
Social Services
Christian Service Center For Central Florida, Inc.
808 W. Central Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32805
Phone: 407-425-2523, Ext. 244
Fax: 407-425-9513
www.christianservicecenter.org
rfstuart@christianservicecenter.org

Dr. Troy Yeomans D.C.
Chiropractor
Orlando Spine & Joint Integrated Medical
1573 W. Fairbanks Ave
Suite 200
Winter Park, FL 32789
407-637-8300
407-637-8301 (F)
www.orlandospineandjoint.com
tyeomans@orlandosj.com

Countdown to Taste 2017!

-248Days -12Hours -34Minutes -28Seconds

Upcoming events:

no event